UGC NET 30-06-2013, Download Admit Cards and Exam Centre List

The UGC National Eligibility Test (NET) will be held on 30-06-2013 at various centres across the country as per the following schedule:

Paper 1: 30-06-2013, 09.30 AM to 10.45 AM
Paper 2: 30-06-2013, 10.45 AM to 12.00 Noon
Paper 3: 30-06-2013, 01.30 PM to 4.00 PM

To download the Admit Cards and the Examination Centre Lists for the Following Universities:

Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra:

YMCA University, Faridabad:

Guru Jambheshwar University, Hisar:

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak:

Post a Comment